Roller Skating Association International
Login

RSA News

ARTICLE

Date ArticleType
3/23/2021 Member News
Welcome our New RSA Members + 50+ New Future Operators!

We are TRILLED to share that we have had an unprecedented number of future operators join who are looking to open their rink. In the last several weeks we have sent out nearly a dozen industry guides! We're including a complete list below from the last year of new Future Operators. If you see anyone in your area, feel free to send them an email to say hello!

Please help us welcome our newest rink members:

  • Star City Skate and Play in Rolesville, NC owned by Richard Damilowski who can be reached at starcityskate@gmail.com or 252-407-8322.
  • Rainbow Gardens Roller Rink in Crystal, MI owned by Kaitlen Meinhardt who can be reached at kaitlenmeinhardt@gmail.com or 989-235-4298.
  • Roller Jam in Staten Island, NY owned by Joseph Costa who can be reached at joeytanz@aol.com or (718) 605-6600.

If you want to reach out to our new future operators who are looking to open up their own rinks to help encourage them and offer any tips and tricks, below is a complete list of everyone who has joined since March of 2020!

Scott Slavensky - Roseville - CA - scott@skatetown.biz

John Leonard Jr. - Bronx - NY - blucollarguy64@gmail.com

Laura Briner - Bryan - TX - laurabriner@gmail.com

Zach Stroud - Kitty Hawk - NC - zbstro@yahoo.com 

Greg Yochum - Las Vegas - NV - gregyochum@cox.net

Ilona Luce - Sina - Ithaca - NY - info@confettipopentertainment.com

Kenya Adrianna - Riverbank - CA - adriannaclementbooks@gmail.com

Victor King - Los Angeles - CA - Dragon158@verizon.net

Austin Glinphratum - Salem - OR - a.glinphratum@gmail.com

Megan Palomino - Surprise - AZ - generationskateaz@gmail.com

Roxana Ensley - Martinez - GA - prelife31@yahoo.com

Anthony Griffin - Chino Hills - CA - longbeachgriffy@gmail.com

Timothy & Carmen Peddell - Germany - carmenpeddell@gmail.com

David Hawley - Lawrence - KS - david@papakenos.com

R.J. Harris - Lewiston - ID - rjharris0515@gmail.com

Yulandraul Simpson - Prentiss - MS - FLYSK8ROLLERRINKS@GMAIL.COM

Jason Arcuri - Southbury - CT - realtorarcuri@gmail.com

Shane Ricci - Providence Village - TX - riccidds@hotmail.com

Hector Martinez - Oxnard - CA - kwizone1193@yahoo.com

Kameron Krencicki - Choctaw - OK - Kameronkrencicki@yahoo.com

Renard Miller - Newport News - VA - pfskatingcenter@gmail.com

Timothy Price - Holland - MI - Tp72chev@gmail.com

Lanisha Huggins - Muncie - IN - lahuggins16@gmail.com

Faye Johnson Howell - Kansas City - MO - Faye@ee-devco.com

Jessica Calloway - Brook Park - OH - jccalloway92@gmail.com

Shane Khubchandani - Yuma - AZ - barstoolguy@gmail.com

Emily Ferguson - El MIrage - AZ - studiosk8fc@gmail.com

Tracy Lewis - Philiadelphia - PA - Tra5811@hotmail.com

Dashaun Guthrie - Chicago - IL - dashaung@hotmail.com

Stephanie Howard - Midway - GA - contact@howardenterprises.info

Woody Gibson - New Castle - IN - woody@therinknc.com

Jiani M Jones - Crestview - FL - Rollerworldofcrestview@gmail.com

Jessica DeZinna - Mt. Pleasant - SC - jroller843@gmail.com

Carmen Sheppard - Las Vegas - NV - sheppardecd@gmail.com

Laura Miele - Roslyn - PA - Mieleagain@gmail.com

Heather Boulier - Dedham - ME - Boulier83@gmail.com

Larry Brown - Minot - ND - larrybrown@gmail.com

Setvanich James - Allen - TX - rsetvanich@aol.com

Wendy Scrowther - Tooele - UT - wendydiane3@gmail.com

Khandyce Mosely - Fort Myers - FL - info@moselyandcompany.com

Peter Parrillo - Medford - NY - boarder638@gmail.com

Cameron Langdon - Kelowna - BC - cameron.a.langdon@gmail.com

Kevin Parrott - Ruskin - FL - perfectwisdom@hotmail.com

Brittney Lynn Smith - Hamilton - OH - queencityskate513@gmail.com

Dave Kipp - St. George - UT - bugdave@yahoo.com

Jeri Baskerville - Annandale - VA - jeri@yourasylum.org

Julia Burns - Apple Valley - CA - jellyburns@live.com

Katy Zimmerman - Denver - CO - katythezimmerwoman@gmail.com

Grequan Carter - Rochester - NY - gqsportsplex@gmail.com

Jonathan E. Rolle - Sebring - FL - jrolle9466@aol.com

Jelisa Lewis - Spring - TX - jelisalynn@gmail.com

Michael McCombs - Philomath - OR - info@nwskateland.com

Quincy Jenkins - Meadville - PA - quincyj66@gmail.com

Aniva Lao - St. George - UT - anivalao@gmail.com

testing